Masthead header

Wedding Inspirations Feature – Chemistry

AUT2015_Cover.inddWe loved being a part of this creative project by Tickled Pink Weddings and styled by Ninirich. It was right up our alley with so much colour, fun and quirky elements.

It was incredible working with fabulous suppliers

 

CONCEPT, DECOR STYLING & GRAPHIC DESIGN: Ninirichi Style Studio

CO-ORDINATION: Tickled Pink Weddings & Events www.tickledpinkevents.co.za

VENUE: Shepstone Gardens www.shepstonegardens.co.za

CATERING (MOLECULAR GASTRONOMY): The Culinary Workshop www.theculinaryworkshop.co.za

BAR SERVICES: Liquid Chefs www.liquidchefs.co.za/mobile

SWEETS & TREATS: Sweet Angels Gourmet Fudge Company www.sweetangels.co.za

FURNITURE: Inspire Furniture www.inspirefurniture.co.za

DJ & LIGHTING: Pulse DJs www.pulsedjs.co.za

JEWELLERY: Kirsten Goss www.kirstengoss.com

DRESSES: Contessa Brides www.contessabrides.co.za

MEN’S ATTIRE:Top Hat Suit and Co www.tophat.co.za

HAIR & MAKE-UP: Erin Smylie Hair and Make-up www.erinsmylie.co.za

 

BRIDE: Chantel Nayar

GROOM: Raj Nayar

BRIDESMAIDS: Soraya Jackson  and Maxine Gorbunova

Chemistry - WI Feature_0002Chemistry - WI Feature_0003Chemistry - WI Feature_0004Chemistry - WI Feature_0005Chemistry - WI Feature_0006

 

Back to topFacebookTwitterEmailLink